Strangers Team up with Whose Cat is Dead

We are teaming up with Whose Cat is Dead for a night of Bluegrass and Grateful Dead at The Velvet Underground in Toronto May 12th. Tickets available HERE.

Read More

Junction City Music Hall Dec 16th

We are thrilled to return to Junction City Music Hall Dec 16th with a stellar cast of characters! Joining us will be The Layrite Boys and Five and Tens for a good old fashioned Holiday Bluegrass Throwdown, come on out for way too much pinball, drinks, and dancing.

Read More

Upcoming Shows

Mar 24

Unseen Strangers @ Burdock Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Apr 6

Adam Shier Solo @ The Casbah

Hamilton, ON

May 12

Unseen Strangers @ Velvet Underground

Dead Grass w/ Whose Cat is Dead, Toronto, ON